Masonic Centre Representatives

Brecon (Llandrindod Wells & Builth Wells)

Anthony Johnson
Email: Lodgesec9753@nullbtinternet.com


Merthyr Tydfil

Geraint Smith
Email: geraintsmith866@nullbtinternet.com


Treharris

Karl Frowen
Email: karl.frowen@nullyahoo.co.uk


Bargoed

Keri Evans
Email: kj.evans@nullbtconnect.com

Malcolm Rees
Email: malcolm.rees@nullbtinternet.com


Caerphilly

Terry Scarfe
Email: terencescarfe@nullgmail.com

Nigel Davies
Email: nigel@nullresponsepropertyrepairs.co.uk


Pontypridd (Rhondda & Pontyclun)

Robert Smith
Email: robsmith52@nullhotmail.co.uk


Aberdare

Steve Waters
Email: steve.waters1951@nulltiscali.co.uk


Swansea

Dr Robert Cross
Email: drrobertcross@nullgooglemail.com

Andrew Selby
Email: andrewcselby@nullicloud.com


Bridgend (Llantwit Major)

Andrew Wood
Email: akp.wood@nullbtinternet.com


Porthcawl (Maesteg)

Andy Morgan
Email: mrajmorgan@nullsky.com


Barry (Penarth & Cowbridge)

Gary Downes
Email: gary.downes@nullsky.com


Cardiff

Alex Richardson
Email: alex1974richardson@nullgmail.com

Ariel Roque
Email: lodgeemails@nullgmail.com

Graham Evans
Email: grahamge@nulloutlook.com


Port Talbot & Neath

Richard M. Evans
Email: rmevans4@nullhotmail.com


Pontyclun

Paul Welton
Email: omp.welton@nullbtinternet.com